Contact Us/Directions

Time Out Youth Center
2320-A North Davidson Street
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 704-344-8335
Fax: 704-344-8186

Physical Location

Located at the corner of 27th Street and North Davidson across from Amelies French Bakery.

Bus Route

From Charlotte Bus Transit Center take the 3 or 23 to 27th Street stop.

Rodney Tucker

Executive Director

RTucker@TimeOutYouth.org

Todd Rosendahl

Director of School Outreach

TRosendahl@TimeOutYouth.org

Rebby  Kern 

Assistant Director of School Outreach 

RKern@TimeOutYouth.org

O’Neale Atkinson

Director of Youth Programs and Services 

OAtkinson@TimeOutYouth.org

Shakira Clarke

Assistant Director of Youth Programs and Services

SClarke@TimeOutYouth.org

Bahtyah Benyahmeen

Program Assistant

BBenyahmeen@TimeOutYouth.org

Gwen Pearson

Office Administrator

GPearson@TimeOutYouth.org

Trey Greene

Counselor 

TGreene@TimeOutYouth.org